Love

 

I never knew what love tasted like.

I had no idea it could be so peaceful, tender, sweet, quiet, funny, happy, easy, simple.

I lived life on fear, I was trapped in the impression of the impossible and thought love was some sort of struggle, pain, a battle field for the brave, the bold, the merciless.

Then, suddenly, unadvertedly, I got very confused and amazed by the beauty of this hidden little garden love can be. It is really not to be described, but felt. So I rather live it, enjoy and taste it slowly as a secret fruit from Eden.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

